Skip to main content

v4 Clear history is also clearing queued tasks

unlike past versions, the new version is clearing queued tasks instead of just clearing completed tasks. Is this intended? The previous approach was better imo.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Code Sector changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Jul 14

    Pinned

    Fixed, please update to this version: teracopy4.0.3.exe